The art of asset management in its purest form.

Asset Management

Financial Consulting

Investment Advisory

Fiduciary Services

Taxes

gallery/börsenkurse

We are a family-run company firmly established in the financial industry. In the course of this, we value continuity, trust and independence. We are always a long-term and reliable partner for our customers. Rising Capital AG stands for serious-ness and professionalism and is an exclusive brand. That's why you should talk to us.

Our asset management is the combination of tradition and innovation. With a lot of competence and care we manage your assets. However, our services and support go far beyond that. That is why we offer our customers a wide range of services form one source. And all with a personal touch.

gallery/businesswoman-leader-in-modern-office-with-businesspeople-workin_1139-955
gallery/foto berg 2
gallery/schweizerkreuz

SWISS QUALITY

about us

Rising Capital Corp. is a family office founded in 1998 in Lausen BL. As a niche player, we have been moving successfully, competently and responsibly in the environment of the markets, in a profiled and independent manner. What you miss with large providers, we provide you in concentrated form. We also guarantee the quality of our service by controlling our growth. This allows us to pay our greatest attention to each customer. We always take a lot of time and our advice, which is always focused on the customer, can be relied on. You receive a valuable advice - and not a sales talk. The fulfillment of customer wishes is one of our top priorities, according to the motto "The Customer is King".

 

As a licensed financial intermediary and asset manager, we are not only regularly audited, but also obliged to the consistent observance of the professional standards of the industry association. This give our customers the certainty of being in good hands with respect to respectability, investor protection and money laundering. Furthermore, our corporate philosophy and our behavior are characterized by honesty, trust and honest conduct. You can always count on our word and we promise nothing that we can not really keep. But employee satisfaction is also very important to us. Because only satisfied employees create satisfied customers.

gallery/dsc_0025

Company type: Family business

Legal form: Corporation

Year of foundation: 1998

Approval: Asset Manager

Financial intermediary SRO/BOVV member VQF Art. 2, Para. 3 GwG

Supervisory organization and industry association:

VQF Financial Services Standards Association,

General-Guisan-Strasse 6, CH-6300 Zug, member no. 12961,  https://www.vqf.ch/en/sro

Customer segments: Private customers, professional and institutional customers

Professional liability insurance: Zürich Versicherungs-Gesellschaft AG

Ombuds office: Ombudsstelle für Finanzdienstleister (OFD),

Bleicherweg 10, 8002 Zürich, www.ofdl.ch 

CEO, Stefan Buser

Together with our partner company, the Family Office SBF BUSER FINANCE, we are happy to provide various supple-mentary services for private and business clients in the areas of financial and investment advisory, tax or trust. For more information, see: 

Through our special manner, our special service and our flexible product range, we give a unique expression to the global wealth management and ensure that you can lean back. Therefore, delegate the management of your assets to a financial professional and benefit from the diverse return opportunities!

gallery/foto anlagefonds

services

gallery/מה-קרה-לריביות-המשכנתא-במחצית-הראשונה-של-2018
gallery/logo sbf

Rising Capital AG

Hauptstrasse 36

CH-4415 Lausen

 

Phone: +41 061 923 03 35

Fax: +41 061 923 03 37

Mail: contact@rising-capital.ch

 

We would be pleased to welcome you at our easily accessible domicile in the country village of Lausen on the 2nd floor, room no. 208. The top modern business centre is located directly behind the Coop petrol station and offers sufficient free parking for motorised customers. Train and bus stops are also within walking distance. Furthermore, we are not far from the cantonal capital Liestal, where all important institutions and well-known hotels and restaurants are located.

Last Name  
First Name  
Company  
Address  
Phone  
E-mail  
Regard  
Message  

Contact

gallery/karte rc

lausen

Basel   

gallery/bild stücki center
gallery/bild business center lausen

Rising Capital AG

Hochbergerstrasse 70

CH-4057 Basel

 

Phone: +41 061 923 03 35

Fax: +41 061 923 03 37

Mail: contact@rising-capital.ch

 

Our business address in the "Stücki Village" is in a prime location in the border triangle in the city of Basel, near the Basel Mulhouse airport. There are 850 parking spaces in the basement and the accessibility by public transport is excellent. Especially international and institutional customers are welcome at this location by appointment. Please contact the reception on the 1st floor at Regus.

gallery/bild google maps stücki
gallery/fotolia_kontakt telefon

Do you have questions? Please send us a message. We are glad to be here for you.

Die Kunst der Vermögensverwaltung in ihrer reinsten Form.

Vermögensverwaltung Finanzberatung

Anlageberatung

Treuhand

Steuern

gallery/börsenkurse

Wir sind eine familiär geführte Firma, die in der Finanzbranche fest verankert ist. Dabei legen wir Wert auf Kontinuität, Vertrauen und Unabhängigkeit. Unseren Kunden sind wir immer ein langfristiger und verlässlicher Partner. Die Rising Capital AG steht für Seriosität und Professionalität und ist eine exklusive Marke. Deshalb sollten Sie mit uns sprechen.

Unsere Vermögensverwaltung ist die Verbindung von Tradition und Innovation. Mit viel Kompetenz und Sorgfalt verwalten wir Ihr Vermögen. Unsere Leistungen und die Betreuung gehen jedoch weit darüber hinaus. Deshalb bieten wir unseren Kunden verschiedenste Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand an. Und alles mit einer persönlichen Note.

gallery/businesswoman-leader-in-modern-office-with-businesspeople-workin_1139-955
gallery/foto berg 2
gallery/schweizerkreuz

SWISS QUALITY

über uns

Die Rising Capital AG ist ein Familienunternehmen, welches 1998 in Lausen BL gegründet wurde. Als Nischenplayer bewegen wir uns seither erfolgreich, kompetent und verantwortungsbewusst im Umfeld der Märkte, profiliert und eigenständig. Was Sie bei grossen Anbietern vermissen, stellen wir Ihnen in konzentrierter Form zur Verfügung. Die Qualität unserer Leistung garantieren wir zudem, indem wir unser Wachstum steuern. Das erlaubt uns, jedem Kunden unsere grösste Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken. Wir nehmen uns immer viel Zeit und auf unseren Rat, welcher immer auf den Kunden ausgerichtet ist, ist Verlass. Sie erhalten eine fundierte Beratung - und kein Verkaufsgespräch. Die Erfüllung von Kundenwünschen ist des Weiteren eines unserer obersten Anliegen, ganz nach dem Leitspruch "Der Kunde ist König".

 

Als bewilligter Finanzintermediär und Vermögensverwalter werden wir nicht nur regelmässig überprüft, sondern wir haben uns auch bezüglich der ständigen Einhaltung der Standesregeln des Branchenverbandes verpflichtet. Dies gibt unseren Kunden die Sicherheit, betreffend Seriosität, Anlegerschutz und Geldwäscherei gut aufgehoben zu sein. Des Weiteren ist unser Unternehmensleitbild und unser Handeln geprägt durch Ehrlichkeit, Vertrauen und ehrenhaftes Verhalten. Auf unser Wort können Sie sich immer verlassen und wir versprechen nichts, was wir nicht auch wirklich halten können. Doch auch die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit hat bei uns eine sehr hohe Bedeutung. Denn nur zufriedene Mitarbeiter schaffen zufriedene Kunden.

gallery/dsc_0025

Unternehmensart: Familienunternehmen

Rechtsform: Aktiengesellschaft

Gründungsjahr: 1998

Bewilligung: Vermögensverwalter 

Finanzintermediär SRO/BOVV-Mitglied VQF Art. 2, Abs. 3 GwG

Aufsichtsorganisation und Branchenverband:

VQF Verein zur Qualitätssicherung von Finanzdienstleistungen,

General-Guisan-Strasse 6, CH-6300 Zug, Mitglied-Nr. 12961,  https://www.vqf.ch/de/sro 

Kundensegmente: Privatkunden, professionelle Kunden, institutionelle Kunden

Berufshaftpflichtversicherung: Zürich Versicherungs-Gesellschaft AG

Ombudsstelle: Ombudsstelle für Finanzdienstleister (OFD),

Bleicherweg 10, 8002 Zürich, www.ofdl.ch

Geschäftsführer, Stefan Buser

Zusammen mit unserer Partnergesellschaft, dem Family Office SBF BUSER FINANCE, erbringen wir für Privat- und Geschäftskunden gerne diverse ergänzende Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Finanz- und Anlageberatung, Steuern oder Treuhand. Nähere Informationen finden Sie unter:

Durch unsere besondere Art und Weise, unseren speziellen Service und unsere flexible Produktepalette verleihen wir der globalen Vermögensverwaltung einen einzigartigen Ausdruck und sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich zurrücklehnen können. Delegieren Sie deshalb die Verwaltung Ihres Vermögens an einen Finanzprofi und profitieren Sie von den vielfältigen Renditemöglichkeiten!

gallery/foto anlagefonds

Dienstleistungen

gallery/מה-קרה-לריביות-המשכנתא-במחצית-הראשונה-של-2018
gallery/logo sbf

Rising Capital AG

Hauptstrasse 36

CH-4415 Lausen

 

Tel.  +41 061 923 03 35

Fax. +41 061 923 03 37

E-Mail: contact@rising-capital.ch

 

Gerne empfangen wir Sie an unserem gut erreich-baren Domizil im ländlichen Lausen im 2. Stock, Raum Nr. 208. Das top moderne Businesscenter befindet sich direkt hinter der Coop Tankstelle und bietet genügend gratis Parkplätze für motorisierte Kunden. Bahn- und Bus-haltestellen sind zudem in Gehdistanz. Des Weiteren sind wir nicht weit weg vom Kantonshauptort Liestal, in welchem sich alle wichtigen Institutionen und bekannte Hotels sowie Restaurants befinden.

Nachname  
Vorname  
Firma  
Adresse  
Telefon  
Mail  
Betreff  
Nachricht  

Kontakt

gallery/karte rc

Lausen

basel

gallery/bild stücki center
gallery/bild business center lausen

Rising Capital AG

Hochbergerstrasse 70

CH-4057 Basel

 

Tel.  +41 061 923 03 35

Fax. +41 061 923 03 37

E-Mail: contact@rising-capital.ch

 

Unsere Geschäftsadresse im "Stücki Village" befindet sich an bester Lage im Dreiländereck in der Stadt Basel, in der Nähe des Flughafens Basel-Mülhausen. Im Untergeschoss befinden sich 850 Parkplätze und die Erreichbarkeit mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist hervorragend. Insbesondere internationale und institutionelle Kundschaft empfangen wir gerne an diesem Standort nach Vereinbarung. Bitte melden Sie sich am Empfang im 1. Stock bei der Regus.

gallery/bild google maps stücki
gallery/fotolia_kontakt telefon

Haben Sie Fragen? Bitte senden Sie uns eine Mitteilung. Wir sind jederzeit gerne für Sie da!